Zinced steel rolls
Sale of galvanized coil steel thickness from 0.2 - 4mm. Manufacturers: Ukraine, Russia, Turkey, Slovakia, Germany. Steel marks are DX51D, 280GD, 320GD, 350GD. Zinc coverage is 100 - 600 gr/sq.m. There is an option to manufacture steel with additional chemical processing and oiling.
Steel rolls with polymeric coating
Import of rolled steel with a polymeric coating with a thickness of 0.25 - 1.2 mm. Zinc coverage from 60 - 200 gr / m2. Thickness of the paint is 25mic. Paint: Nippon, AkzoNobel, Beckers. Manufacturers: China, Turkey, Russia, Slovakia.
Zinced sheets
Zinced sheet of standard sizes 1000х2000mm, 1250х2500mm, or any other size according to customer’s individual dimensions. The content of zinc is from 100 to 600 g / m2. Steel marks are constructional 280-350GD regular DX51D. Manufacturers: Ukraine, Turkey, Russia, China and Slovakia.
Metalworking
Dissolve of rolled steel of thickness from 0.2 to 5 mm in strip, sheet, tape. Cutting of sheet steel into blanks according to the individual dimensions of the customer. Rewind of rolled steel. Coating with protective tape

Forteks – delivery of roll steel

Forteks is a young team, we gathered to sell rolled steel and deliver benefit to the Customer. And yes, we are not the first in our industry, so therefore we have to work harder than others to prove that we worth to be the first.

Completion of the order
Unique loyalty system
Wide assortment of
PRINTECH
Reliable supplier
It's easy to work with us

Сталь оцинкованная в рулонах
Реализация оцинкованной рулонной стали толщиной от 0,2 - 4мм. Производства Украина, Россия, Турция, Словакия, Германия. Марки стали DX51D, 280GD, 320GD,350GD. Покрытие цинка от 100 - 600 гр/м.кв. Возможно изготовление с дополнительной хим. обработкой и промасливанием.
Рулонная сталь с полимерным покрытием
Импорт рулонной стали с полимерным покрытием толщиной от 0,25 - 1,2мм. Покрытие цинка от 60 - 200 гр/м.кв. Толщина краски 25мic. Краска: Nippon, AkzoNobel, Beckers. Производства Китай, Турция, Россия, Словакия.
Листы оцинкованные
Лист оцинкованный стандартных раскроев 1000х2000мм 1250х2500мм, и по индивидуальным раскроям заказчика. Содержание цинка от 100 до 600 гр/м.кв. Марки стали конструкционные 280-350GD рядовые DX51D. Производства Украины, Турции, России, Китая и Словакии.
Металлообработка
Роспуск рулонной стали толщиной от 0,2 до 5мм в штрипс, лист, ленту. Порубка листовой стали на заготовки по индивидуальным размерам заказчика. Перемотка рулонной стали. Покрытие защитной пленкой.

Фортекс — ПОСТАВКА РУЛОННОЙ СТАЛИ

Компания Фортекс – это молодая команда, мы собрались для того, чтобы реализовывать рулонную сталь и приносить пользу клиенту. И да, мы не первые в своей отрасли, а поэтому нам приходится стараться больше других, чтобы доказать, что мы достойны быть первыми.